عالم بانكسي

التجربة الغامرة

عالم بانكسي

التجربة الغامرة

يُعتقد أن بانكسي قد ولد في بريستول بإنجلترا حوالي عام 1974. وقد برز بسبب أعماله الاستفزازية المنقوشة في أواخر التسعينيات. بانكسي هو موضوع فيلم وثائقي عام 2010 ، الخروج عبر متجر الهدايا ، والذي يدرس العلاقة بين الفن التجاري وفن الشارع.

مع زوار 5 مدن رئيسية في أوروبا (باريس ، برشلونة ، براغ ، ميلانو ، بروكسل) ، كان معرض “عالم بانكسي – التجربة الغامرة” حدثًا ناجحًا على مر السنين. لقد جمعت فئات الزوار من عشاق الفن والخبراء إلى المكتشفين الفضوليين ، من الفتيان والفتيات الصغار جدًا إلى عشاق بانكسي الأكبر سنًا ، من الأصدقاء الذين يتمتعون بتجربة رائعة إلى العائلات التي تخرج لحضور حدث ثقافي.

من هو بانكسي

 

Exhibition 22Les fans contre-Attaquent22 on the war of the stars TM

أقيم المعرض على أساس التوزيع الجغرافي لأعمال بانكسي. البلدان المشمولة هي المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وفرنسا (باريس) وكندا وأستراليا ومالي. اختفت معظم اللوحات الجدارية، لكن المعرض أعادها إلى الحياة مرة أخرى. إنها رحلة عبر الزمان والأماكن

كانت الاستجابة والتعليقات متوهجة وكان هناك إشادة محمّسة بالكلمات الشفوية منذ بداية هذه المغامرة. سيتم افتتاح المزيد من معارض بانكسي في أوروبا والعالم قريبًا.

سيتم استضافة معرض للصور الفوتوغرافية ضمن معرض “عالم بانكسي”. سيعرض فيليب بيرنارتس، المصور البلجيكي الشهير، سلسلة من الصور الوثائقية عن أجواء الشوارع والمدينة. علاوة على ذلك، كعرض أول، سيعمل فيليب بيرنارتس على مشروع تصوير فوتوغرافي مخصص لدبي سيتم عرضه لأول مرة خلال المعرض.

لا تفوّته

THE WORLD OF BANKSY

THE IMMERSIVE EXPERIENCE
EXTENDED UNTIL 31/03/2022

 

The World Of Banksy

THE IMMERSIVE EXPERIENCE

WHO IS BANKSY?

Banksy is believed to have been born in Bristol, England, around 1974. He rose to prominence for his provocative stenciled pieces in the late 1990s. Banksy is the subject of a 2010 documentary, Exit Through the Gift Shop, which examines the relationship between commercial and street art.

With visitors in 5 major cities in Europe (Paris, Barcelona, Prague, Milano, Brussels), the exhibition “The World of Banksy – The Immersive Experience” has been a successful event throughout the years. It has gathered visitor categories from art lovers and connoisseurs to curious discoverers, from very young boys and girls to older Banksy fans, from friends enjoying an impressive experience to families going out for a cultural happening.

THE WORLD OF BANKSY IN DUBAI
THE IMMERSIVE EXPERIENCE

 

Exhibition 22Les fans contre-Attaquent22 on the war of the stars TM

The exhibition

The exhibition is set up on the basis of geographical distribution of Banksy’s works. The countries covered are the United Kingdom, the United States of America, France (Paris), Canada, Australia and Mali. Most of the murals have disappeared, but the exhibition makes them live again. It is a journey through time and places.

Feedback

The feedback and comments have been glowing and there has been enthusiastic word-of-mouth praise since the beginning of this adventure. More Banksy exhibitions in Europe and in the world will soon open.

photography exhibition

A photography exhibition will be hosted within “The World of Banksy” exhibition. Philippe Bernaerts, a famous Belgian photographer will be presenting a series of documentary pictures about street and city atmospheres. Moreover, as a premiere, Philippe Bernaerts will be working on a photography project dedicated to Dubai that will be shown for the first time during the exhibition.

DON’T MISS IT!